Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 3.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan Bauer

April 7, 2019

Both of my experiences here have been fantastic. I have spoken with two different employees as well as the owner, and have received great service every time. Super knowledgeable and down to earth folks. Highly recommended! 👍

Jesse Strang

February 19, 2019

After a terrible experience with Express jewelers, I was recommended Arc Watch Works. They had better prices, service and quality of work. A 22$ job at Express (that was done incorrectly and almost refused to refund with receipt) was only 6$ at Arc. Super friendly environment and helpful staff. If you need watch service in the area this is the place to go!

Grant Gustafson

April 8, 2019

I've had many great experiences at Arc. They recently completed a crystal/bezel mod of my Seiko SRP775. And while the bezel proved tricky to get off without dinging up the case, they promptly responded by refinishing the case for free. Now the watch looks incredible. Prompt communication, great service, and excellent craftsmanship and care. Hard to find watchworkers like that today!

Patricia Tumele

October 22, 2018

It was fabulous! I got a great deal, and friendly expedient service!

J.M. Phipps

October 13, 2018

I won't speak for all of the staff at this location--but I have had repeated issues. In general, I found their staff to be unscrupulous, uneducated, and unhelpful. They have caused all number of issues after working on my watches, from smaller things like leaving dust and hairs on the dial or smudges on the crystal, to more serious issues like not putting bracelets back together properly after sizing, putting a tachymeter chapter ring back in oriented wrong, or (most seriously) damaging my chronograph to the point that the seconds hand failed to move properly once the chrono was activated. The worst part was when they (incorrectly) told me there wasn't anything that could be done to fix their mistake. Quite frankly, taking your watches here for service is nothing short of playing roulette--and you put your chips on the 1st 12. That is to say, I wouldn't risk it for anything more difficult than a battery change (which you can do yourself with a rubber ball, depending on the type of case back your watch has.) I never bought a watch from them, so I can't attest to that. I'm sure it's at least amicable. The same goes for jewelry and engraving--no comment. The one saving grace is that they might direct you to their Alderwood location, a place that can (and in my case, DID) fix things for you. I don't have anything against Arc Watch Works & Engraving, in fact, I endorse them and want it known that they are my choice for watch repair. . . but if you intend to get your watch serviced by them, don't go to Northgate.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marc G.

03/03/19

Great customer service! Will be back for any future watch repair or battery replacement.READ MORE

Lyle C.

05/08/18

I brought my ailing Seiko Dive Watch into Arc Watch Repair and Engraving. I was greeted with a smile from Ashley. She took the watch, opened it up and out...READ MORE

Paul D.

12/01/18

Went in to get a watch band replaced. Fast and friendly service. In and out in 5 minutes. Definitely recommend to anyone with any watch needs!READ MORE

LOADING...