Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 3.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan Bauer

April 7, 2019

Both of my experiences here have been fantastic. I have spoken with two different employees as well as the owner, and have received great service every time. Super knowledgeable and down to earth folks. Highly recommended! 👍

Jesse Strang

February 19, 2019

After a terrible experience with Express jewelers, I was recommended Arc Watch Works. They had better prices, service and quality of work. A 22$ job at Express (that was done incorrectly and almost refused to refund with receipt) was only 6$ at Arc. Super friendly environment and helpful staff. If you need watch service in the area this is the place to go!

Grant Gustafson

April 8, 2019

I've had many great experiences at Arc. They recently completed a crystal/bezel mod of my Seiko SRP775. And while the bezel proved tricky to get off without dinging up the case, they promptly responded by refinishing the case for free. Now the watch looks incredible. Prompt communication, great service, and excellent craftsmanship and care. Hard to find watchworkers like that today!

Patricia Tumele

October 22, 2018

It was fabulous! I got a great deal, and friendly expedient service!

Joseph Gabaldon

July 21, 2018

My experience was great. They were fast, knowledgeable and answered to all my questions kindly. I will be back whenever I need more work done on my watch.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lyle C.

05/08/18

I brought my ailing Seiko Dive Watch into Arc Watch Repair and Engraving. I was greeted with a smile from Ashley. She took the watch, opened it up and out...READ MORE

Paul D.

12/01/18

Went in to get a watch band replaced. Fast and friendly service. In and out in 5 minutes. Definitely recommend to anyone with any watch needs!READ MORE

Marc G.

03/03/19

Great customer service! Will be back for any future watch repair or battery replacement.READ MORE

LOADING...